Strecke

 >

(1010) Appenzell (Mosertransporte) - Weissbad - Lehmen

Plauschzeitfahren

Saison
Plauschzeitfahren
Datum
Status
2019
Plauschzeitfahren R1
14.05.2019
(2) durchgeführt
2018
Plauschzeitfahren R1
08.05.2018
(2) durchgeführt
2017
Plauschzeitfahren R1
09.05.2017
(2) durchgeführt
2016
Plauschzeitfahren R1
03.05.2016
(2) durchgeführt
2015
Plauschzeitfahren R1
09.06.2015
(2) durchgeführt

Bestzeiten

Damen

Saison
Plauschzeitfahren
Kategorie
Vorname und Nachname
Rang
Zeit
2019
Damen
1
15:09
2015
Damen 1
2
15:19
+00:10
2018
Damen 1
3
15:41
+00:32
2015
Damen 1
4
15:51
+00:42
2015
Damen 1
5
16:03
+00:54
2017
Juniorinnen
6
16:36
+01:27
2017
Damen 1
7
16:57
+01:48
2015
Damen 1
8
17:02
+01:53
2018
Damen 1
9
17:10
+02:01
2016
Juniorinnen
10
17:15
+02:06
2018
Damen 1
11
17:17
+02:08
2018
Damen 1
12
17:20
+02:11
2015
Damen 1
13
17:24
+02:15
2016
Damen 1
14
17:28
+02:19
2019
Damen
15
17:30
+02:21
2017
Damen 1
16
17:39
+02:30
2017
Damen 1
17
17:47
+02:38
2015
Juniorinnen
18
17:52
+02:43
2019
Damen
19
18:02
+02:53
2016
Damen 1
20
18:05
+02:56

Herren

Saison
Plauschzeitfahren
Kategorie
Vorname und Nachname
Rang
Zeit
R1
Herren 2
1
12:35
2015
R1
Herren 1
2
12:41
+00:06
2015
R1
Herren 1
12:41
+00:06
2015
R1
Stärkeklasse 1
4
12:43
+00:08
2019
R1
Herren 1
5
12:46
+00:11
2015
R1
Herren 1
6
12:56
+00:21
2015
R1
Stärkeklasse 1
7
12:59
+00:24
2017
R1
Stärkeklasse 1
8
13:01
+00:26
2019
R1
Stärkeklasse 1
9
13:03
+00:28
2017
R1
Stärkeklasse 1
10
13:05
+00:30
2018
R1
Stärkeklasse 1
13:05
+00:30
2017
R1
Stärkeklasse 1
12
13:09
+00:34
2019
R1
Stärkeklasse 1
13
13:13
+00:38
2019
R1
Herren 1
14
13:15
+00:40
2015
R1
Herren 2
15
13:17
+00:42
2015
R1
Stärkeklasse 1
13:17
+00:42
2019
R1
Stärkeklasse 1
17
13:18
+00:43
2017
R1
Stärkeklasse 1
18
13:23
+00:48
2018
R1
Stärkeklasse 1
13:23
+00:48
2018
R1
Stärkeklasse 1
13:23
+00:48
2019
Appenzell Kantonalbank
Rad und Mountainbike Club Appenzell