Strecke

 >

Appenzell (Mettlen) - Meistersrüte - Weesen (verkürzt) (1061)

Originalstrecke
Anzahl Resultate:
Anzahl Plauschzeitfahren:
Erstes Plauschzeitfahren:
Letztes Plauchzeitfahren:
Ja | Nein
...
...
...
...

Plauschzeitfahren

Saison
Plauschzeitfahren
Datum
Status
2006
Plauschzeitfahren R1
29.08.2006
(2) durchgeführt

Bestzeiten

Damen

Saison
Plauschzeitfahren
Kategorie
Vorname und Nachname
Rang
Zeit
2006
3
Juniorinnen
2
19:41
+01:18

Herren

Saison
Plauschzeitfahren
Kategorie
Vorname und Nachname
Rang
Zeit
R1
Herren 1
3
1
13:01
2006
R1
Herren 1
3
2
13:16
+00:15
2006
R1
Herren 2
3
3
13:30
+00:29
2006
R1
Herren 1
3
4
13:52
+00:51
2006
R1
Herren Lizenz
3
5
13:55
+00:54
2006
R1
Herren Lizenz
3
6
14:19
+01:18
2006
R1
Herren 2
3
7
14:32
+01:31
2006
R1
Herren 2
3
8
14:37
+01:36
2006
R1
Junioren
3
9
15:12
+02:11
2006
R1
Herren 2
3
10
15:32
+02:31
2006
R1
Herren 2
3
11
16:02
+03:01
2006