Strecke

 >

Steinegg (Felsenegg) - Wasserauen - Steinegg - Sammelplatz (1111)

Originalstrecke
Anzahl Resultate:
Anzahl Plauschzeitfahren:
Erstes Plauschzeitfahren:
Letztes Plauchzeitfahren:
Ja | Nein
...
...
...
...

Plauschzeitfahren

Saison
Plauschzeitfahren
Datum
Status
2008
Plauschzeitfahren R1
01.07.2008
(2) durchgeführt
2005
Plauschzeitfahren R1
07.06.2005
(2) durchgeführt

Bestzeiten

Damen

Saison
Plauschzeitfahren
Kategorie
Vorname und Nachname
Rang
Zeit
2008
3
Damen
2
24:09
+01:09
2008
3
Damen
3
25:17
+02:17
2005
3
Damen
6
25:58
+02:58
2008
3
Juniorinnen
7
27:14
+04:14
2005
3
Damen
8
27:52
+04:52
2005
3
Juniorinnen
9
28:12
+05:12
2005
3
Damen
28:12
+05:12
2008
3
Juniorinnen
11
28:14
+05:14
2005
3
Damen
12
28:32
+05:32
2005
3
Juniorinnen
13
29:48
+06:48
2005
3
Juniorinnen
14
30:07
+07:07

Herren

Saison
Plauschzeitfahren
Kategorie
Vorname und Nachname
Rang
Zeit
R1
Herren 1
3
1
19:32
2008
R1
Herren 1
3
19:32
2008
R1
Herren 2
3
3
19:35
+00:03
2008
R1
Herren 1
3
4
20:04
+00:32
2008
R1
Herren 1
3
5
20:06
+00:34
2005
R1
Herren 2
3
6
20:20
+00:48
2008
R1
Herren 1
3
7
20:25
+00:53
2008
R1
Herren 2
3
8
20:28
+00:56
2008
R1
Herren 1
3
20:28
+00:56
2005
R1
Herren 1
3
10
20:33
+01:01
2008
R1
Herren 2
3
11
20:51
+01:19
2005
R1
Herren Lizenz
3
12
20:53
+01:21
2008
R1
Herren 1
3
13
21:01
+01:29
2005
R1
Herren 2
3
14
21:25
+01:53
2005
R1
Herren Lizenz
3
15
21:30
+01:58
2005
R1
Herren Lizenz
3
16
21:49
+02:17
2005
R1
Herren 2
3
17
21:50
+02:18
2008
R1
Herren 2
3
18
22:02
+02:30
2008
R1
Herren 2
3
19
22:05
+02:33
2008
R1
Herren 2
3
20
22:12
+02:40
2008